HESI is governed by a Board of Trustees, which is always comprised of at least as many public sector representatives as private sector representatives. The Board provides scientific, strategic, and financial oversight for the organization. The HESI Assembly, which is comprised of public and private sector scientists from HESI’s scientific committees, the Board of Trustees, and HESI Emerging Issues Committee Science Advisors, elects the governing Trustees and provides input on new scientific and strategic objectives for the organization.

2024-2025 HESI Board of Trustees

Contact Us

Health and Environmental Sciences Institute (HESI)
Phone: +1-202-659-8404
Fax: +1-202-659-3859

740 15th Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005

Stay Informed

Sign up for our monthly e-newsletter.