HESI Insights - April 2019

HESI 30th Anniversary - Program Highlight


HESI NeuTox Symposium at SOT

Symposium speakers and chairs at SOT 2019 (from left to right): Dan Mellon (US FDA), Mike Morton (ApconiX), Simon Authier (CiToxLab), Jean-Pierre Valentine (UCB), Jennifer Pierson (HESI), and Ron Tjalkens (Colorado State University).

OECD Food & Feed Safety Meetings

FDA Cardiotoxicity Workshop

Thyroid Hormone
Assessment Workshop

2019 HESI Annual Meeting

From the Leadership